Presidential Proclamations on Novel Coronavirus

Last Updated: January 26, 2021 On January 25, 2021 President Biden signed a proclamation continuing the suspension of entry of certain travelers from the Schengen Area, the United Kingdom, the Republic of Ireland, Brazil, China, and Iran, and expanding restrictions to include travelers from South Africa. U.S. citizens and lawful permanent residents are not subjectContinue reading “Presidential Proclamations on Novel Coronavirus”